Children’s Ministry Live Podcast….The first episode with One Way Street!

Just about two weeks ago I got a call from a young man named Brandon.  He’s pursuing a path toward a career in children’s ministry…Yay!  He is anxious to learn as much as he can from “experts” in the field.  One way he plans on doing this is through a podcast in which he will interview folks in children’s ministry.  So when he asked if I’d like to be interviewed on the podcast I was thrilled.  I didn’t realize that it would be the first episode of the podcast, which is even more exciting!

You can find Brandon’s website at childrensministrylive.com.  A direct link to the podcast page is here, you can also subscribe to the podcast through iTunes.

Thanks for the opportunity to be on the show, Brandon, and we wish you all the best!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Children’s Ministry Live Podcast….The first episode with One Way Street!”

  1. Brandon Maddux Says:

    Thank you so much for coming on the podcast, I’m excited about the next couple weeks. I have 4 podcast recordings scheduled. Thank you so much for helping me get the first one done, and sharing your expert advice with me and everyone who listens.

    Thanks,

    Brandon Maddux

Leave a comment